A

Name Email Phone Office Location
Adan, Avito adan@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-6398DSERC 2-525
Aguilar, Patricia paguilar@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-2195BH - 755B
Aguilar, Katrina k.aguilar@jsei.ucla.edu(714) 963-1444
Aguilar, Ana (Janet) aaguilar@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-3040
Al-Hashimi, Saba MDalhashimi@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-3090
Aldave, Anthony MDaldavepatients@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 206-7202DSERC 1-134
Alenbaugh, Chantanit alenbaugh@jsei.ucla.edu(626) 817-4747
Alizadeh, Reza MDalizadeh@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-5000
Allen, Joy allen@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-3090
Allred, Louis allred@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 794-9972
Almanzor, Robert almanzor@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 794-5602
Altenbach, Christian PhD (310) 206-8831A-244A
Alvarado, Denise dvega@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 794-7831DSERC 3-124
Amini, Navid PhDamini@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 794-9470DSERC 3-519G
Anguiano, Yareth anguiano@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 206-7215
Aparicio Rodriguez, Maria mrodriguez@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 206-5512
Araya, Cristian araya@jsei.ucla.edu(626) 254-9010Doheny - Arcadia
Arnold, Anthony MDarnolda@ucla.edu(310) 825-4344JSEI, 2nd Floor, Glaucoma Suite
Asuncion, Kristine asuncion@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 829-0160SEI - Santa Monica
Ayon, Aurelia ayon@jsei.ucla.edu(310) 825-5000DSERC 1-324